San Diego State University

skip navigation     faculty login     

Administration & Staff Directory

Position Name Contact
Main Office Front Desk Sylvia Telafaro socwork@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6865
MSW Admissions Cheryl James mswadmissions@sdsu.edu
School Director Dr. Melinda Hohman mhohman@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6865
Associate Director Dr. Jong Won Min jwmin@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6893
Administrative Coordinator Jullian Lutau Tufugafale jlutau@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-5724
Admissions / Field Assistant Angela Albert aalbert@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1480
Title IV-E Program Field Assistant Jodi Kudas jkudas@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6888
Director of Field Education, IBH Coordinator Candy Elson candy.elson@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-5144
Graduate Adviser Dr. Eunjeong Ko eko@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-3548
Title IV-E Coordinator Ken Nakamura, LCSW PPSC nakamura@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-8709
Undergraduate Advisor Amalia Hernandez, MSW, PPSC amalia.hernandez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6259
Coordinator of Undergraduate Field Education Kim Archuletta, LCSW
karch@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-5803