Contact

General Questions?

Contact the field administration staff at (619) 594-5197 or swfield@sdsu.edu.


Field Faculty

   
Silvia A. Barragán, MSW, LCSW
Director of Undergraduate Field Education
Title IV-E, Field Faculty
SDSU-HHSA, Child Welfare Services Liaison
(619) 913‑2245 silvia.barragan@sdsu.edu 
Paul Brazzel, MSW, LCSW, PPS-C
Pupil Personnel Services Credential Coordinator
Field Faculty
(619) 594-6865 pbrazzel@sdsu.edu
Anthony DiMartino, MSW
Field Faculty
  adimartino@sdsu.edu
Eric Frank, LCSW
Field Faculty
  ecfrank@sdsu.edu
Claudia Gonzalez, LCSW
Field Faculty
  cgonzalez16@sdsu.edu
Amalia Hernandez, MSW, PPS-C
Project and Field Coordinator, Title IV-E Program
Field Faculty
(619) 594-6259 amalia.hernandez@sdsu.edu
Amanda Lee, MSW, LCSW
Director of Field Education
IBH Stipend Coordinator
(619) 594‑5144 amanda.lee@sdsu.edu
Katherine Morrill, MSW, LCSW
Field Faculty
  kmorrill@sdsu.edu
Anya Nevarez, LCSW
Field Faculty
  ainevarez@sdsu.edu
Lilian Nguyen, MSW
Field Faculty
(618) 594 -8638 lilian.nguyen@sdsu.edu
Shelly Paule, MSW, LCSW
Field Faculty
(619) 594-2381  slpaule@sdsu.edu
Kathleen Phelps, MSW, LCSW
Field Faculty
(619) 594‑0873 kathleen.phelps@sdsu.edu
Carmen Robles, MSW, LCSW
Field Faculty
  ccrobles@sdsu.edu
Barbara Ryan, MSSW, LCSW
Field Faculty
(619) 594‑6866 bryan@sdsu.edu
Marci Siegel, MSW, LCSW
Field Faculty
(619) 594-6866 msiegel@sdsu.edu
Tamara Strohauer, MSW, ASW
Field Faculty
(619) 594-8638 tstrohauer@sdsu.edu
Kayla Whaley, MSW, LCSW
Field Faculty
  mmwhaley@sdsu.edu
Ernie Zúñiga, MSW
Site and Field Coordinator, SDSU Imperial Valley Campus
(760) 768‑5526 ezunigamsw@att.net

Field Administration Staff

   
Maria McClean (619) 594-5197 mmcclean@sdsu.edu
Vivian Rodriguez (619) 594-1480 vyrodriguez@sdsu.edu